Contacts

Directeur
Natanaël Harcq
E-mail :  direction@crlg.be 


Directeur domaine musique
Stephane De May
E-mail : stephane.demay@crlg.be

Attaché de direction
Ingisi Mpeye 
E-mail : i.mpeye@crlg.be 

Secrétariat
Nancy Demet 
E-mail : n.demet@crlg.be

Administrateur-Secrétaire
Michel Fagnoul 
E-mail : m.fagnoul@crlg.be 
Secrétariat : Monique Wéry 
E-mail : m.wery@crlg.be

Secrétaire -Comptable
Pascale Lucas
E-mail : p.lucas@crlg.be 
Robert Coumont, assistant comptable

Bibliothèque
Philippe Gilson bibliothécaire
E-mail : ph.gilson@crlg.be 
Patricia Pahaut, assistant-bibliothécaire 
Martine Koch, collaboratrice
Bernard Leclercq, collaborateur

Accueil étudiants
Jean-Pierre Hody 
E-mail : jp.hody@crlg.be
Tel : +32 4 222.03.06 ext 22

Eric Negri
E-mail : e.negri@crlg.be
Tel : +32 4 222.03.06 ext 20

Service études 
Monique Wery
E-mail : m.wery@crlg.be
Tel : +32 4 222.03.06 ext 23

Coordinateur Erasmus
Ingisi Mpeye 
E-mail : i.mpeye@crlg.be

Accordeur
Michael Grailet
Tel: +32494342764