Contacts

Directeur
Natanal Harcq
E-mail :  direction@crlg.be 


Directeur domaine musique
Stephane De May
E-mail : stephane.demay@crlg.be

Attach de direction
Ingisi Mpeye 
E-mail : i.mpeye@crlg.be 

Secrtariat
Nancy Demet 
E-mail : n.demet@crlg.be

Administrateur-Secrtaire
Michel Fagnoul 
E-mail : m.fagnoul@crlg.be 
Secrtariat : Monique Wry 
E-mail : m.wery@crlg.be

Secrtaire -Comptable
Pascale Lucas
E-mail : p.lucas@crlg.be 
Robert Coumont, assistant comptable

Bibliothque
Philippe Gilson bibliothcaire
E-mail : ph.gilson@crlg.be 
Patricia Pahaut, assistant-bibliothcaire 
Martine Koch, collaboratrice
Bernard Leclercq, collaborateur

Accueil tudiants
Jean-Pierre Hody 
E-mail : jp.hody@crlg.be
Tel : +32 4 222.03.06 ext 22

Eric Negri
E-mail : e.negri@crlg.be
Tel : +32 4 222.03.06 ext 20

Service tudes 
Monique Wery
E-mail : m.wery@crlg.be
Tel : +32 4 222.03.06 ext 23

Coordinateur Erasmus
Ingisi Mpeye 
E-mail : i.mpeye@crlg.be

Accordeur
Michael Grailet
Tel: +32494342764

THIS SITE IS NOT IN USE ANYMORE, PLEASE USE HORIZON Here